Cross Country trail event Sunday 14th

Summit, Latrobe, Village and MacMillan XC trails will be closed Sunday 14th August for the Tullicoutty Cup.

Shop Now

Events

Upcoming Events

Whether you're coming as a family, looking to shred or just want to party in the evenings Mt Baw Baw has events for everyone. Take a look at the schedule below to discover what’s happening at Mt Baw Baw throughout the year.

Sat, 11th Jun 2022
to Sun, 18th Sep 2022

11:00 am


9:00 am

Live Music and Bar Nights

Enjoy sweet tunes on the VC Deck, party late in the bar or join in one of our themed nights.

More Info

Fri, 1st Jul 2022
to Sat, 3rd Sep 2022

5:30 pm


7:30 pm

Night Skiing Sessions

Night Sessions are coming back to Mt Baw Baw from July 1st! Join us as we light up Hut Run for night sessions throughout the 2022 season.

More Info

Sun, 14th Aug 2022

10:00 am

– 5:00 pm

Tullicoutty Cup Cross Country Race

Come and join Baw Baw’s Historic Cross Country Skiing Race as it enters its 51st year!

More Info

Sat, 20th Aug 2022
to Sun, 21st Aug 2022

9:00 am


3:00 pm

Japan Weekend

食べましょう! Come an enjoy our Japan themed weekend of fun!

More Info

Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
to Sun, 4th Sep 2022

9:00 am


2:00 pm

Dog Sled Dash 2022

Come join (or watch!) Mt Baw Baw’s Dog Sled Dash this Father’s Day! Check out the huskies in action racing through the snow.

More Info

Sat, 17th Sep 2022

9:00 am

– 4:00 pm

Great Toboggan Race

We’ve all dreamt of one day becoming a National Champion and now is your chance! Join us at Mt Baw Baw in 2022 for our 2nd Annual Great Toboggan Race!

More Info

Sat, 15th Oct 2022
to Sun, 16th Oct 2022

7:00 am


5:00 pm

Baw Baw Extreme – Multisport Race

The Baw Baw Extreme is back! It forms a part of Australia’s newest multisport race; the Adventure Cup Championship.

More Info

Daily Snow Reports

For the latest snow conditions, events, discounts, news and information subscribe to our newsletter or 6am Snow and Lift Report.